Our parters

Are you interested to be one of our partners ? contact : stephaniemossion@step-exhibitions

SLOW COSMETICS 

Since 2013, the Slow Cosmétique Association has been promoting more artisanal, healthy and reasonable cosmetics. Every year, it awards the Slow Cosmétique Label to committed brands after careful examination of the formulas and packs, but also of the business model and claims. This label guarantees both with clean formulas and reasonable marketing. More than 300 brands are labeled to date in 10 countries.

Go on the website and check their values and militant actions:

Association Slow Cosmétique website

Copy of web.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

THE HOUSE OF COSMETICS

Born out of the desire to educate consumers about natural, organic and ethical cosmetics, but also to support projects until they succeed in an ecosystem registered in the Social Solidarity Economy, La Maison de la Cosméthique aims to goal of training, pooling, enhancing, developing, and also having a positive impact on the societal landscape thanks to:


● Practical workshops and professional training
● Support for the development of projects and companies in the natural, organic and ethical cosmetics sector
● Awareness events for the general public

La Maison de la CosmEthique website

Copy of web (1).png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

COSMETIC EXPRESSION

Bilingual French-English bimonthly magazine designed for professionals in the cosmetics and perfumery industry, EXPRESSION COSMETIQUE provides insight at unifying the whole chain of beauty (marketing, formulation, innovation, regulation, business…) from ingredients to packaging through a practical and concise treatment of information and a cutting-edge expertise in the field of ingredients. EXPRESSION COSMETIQUE proposes practical answers to specific problems such as marketing trends, practical fact sheets on formulation, expert opinions, technical counseling, research articles and much more…  such as previews and reviews of flagship events.

EXPRESSION COSMETIQUE website

Copy of web (2).png
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

EVE - VEGAN EXPERTISE EUROPE

Expertise Végane Europe, better known by the acronym EVE VEGAN (registered trademark), is a certification body dedicated to vegan products. EVE VEGAN works in the vegan field to guarantee compliance with various criteria and issues certificates of conformity for raw materials, products or production workshops in the fields of food, cosmetics or textiles

Expertise Végane Europe website

EVE web coupe.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

DYNVIBE

Created in 2009 by Anne-Cécile and Nicolas Guillemot, Dynvibe is one of the pioneers and leaders of Social Media Intelligence. At the forefront of innovation, Dynvibe delivers comprehensive consumer studies on the various global markets based on data available on social media. Dynvibe has many international clients such as L'Oréal, Dior, PUIG, COTY, Coca-Cola, BIC, Petit Navire, BEL, ...

Website Dynvibe

Copy of web (4).png
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

INGREBIO

This is the web magazine of organic ingredients, founded by GAELLE FREMONT. You can follow the trends in ingredients, food products and food supplements as well as various news (suppliers, sectors and markets, trade shows, innovative ingredients, R & D, nutrition ...) not to mention articles on regulations, certification ... There is also the Ingrebio directory available to find quality suppliers or ingredients / products!

INGREBIO website

Copy of web (5).png
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

THE ORGANIC BLOG

LeBlogBio.fr shares tips, ideas, discoveries to adopt an organic, healthy life, zero waste.

LE BLOG BIO website

Logo LeBlogBio.fr transparent.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

CBD NATION

Looking for the latest CBD trends in Europe and overseas? CBD Nation is a French news website covering any cannabidiol or hemp related news. This is THE go-to website for CBD consumers and professionals in France. You will find anything related to the latest trends, scientific researches, current legislation, or CBD buying guides.

CBD NATION website

Copy of web (7).png

    SMMMILE

    The SMMMILE association was founded in 2016 by Nicolas, Sylvain and Jean-Benoît. Since then, the SMMMILE Festival - Vegan & Pop is held every year in September and will celebrate its 4th Birthday in 2019!

    Throughout the year, the SMMMILE team organise several events: SMMMILE OFF, networking events and the promotion of innovative vegan initiatives and the SMMMILE Parties, pop-up versions of the festival condensed over a day, from noon to midnight.

    SMMMILE website

    Copy of web (9).png
    • Instagram
    • Twitter
    • Facebook
    • Pinterest

    PAI CLUB

    Created in 1993, the PAI club is an Association that brings together food professionals. It aims to create a dynamic to better define and make known PAI channels, exchange experiences and communicate better to users and the specialised press. The Club carries out market research and networking sessions.

    Club PAI website

    Copy of web (10).png

      NUTRI MARKETING

      NutriMarketing is a French agency involved in the monitoring of innovation, the developpement of new products and the communication in nutrition.

      NUTRI MARKETING website

      Copy of web (11).png

        VISORE

        VISORE is a curator of interactive digital experiences for fashion, beauty and hospitality. Using their innovative interactive magazine, they are reinforcing the relationship between brands and their customers, as well as direct-to-consumer interactions.
        Their mission is to essential re-forge a mutual admiration and appreciation between consumers and a brand by providing a way to balance a brand’s need for adaptability with the individual consumer’s need for sustainable transformation.

        VISORE website

        Copy of web (12).png
        • Instagram
        • LinkedIn

        ECOLOGY AND BUSINESS

        In 2017, two sisters: Yaroslava Perkhova and Vasilisa Perkhova founded the journal "Ecology and Business", publishing a special issue for "the year of ecology" in Russia. The journal covers the following areas:

        • Politics

        • Manufacturing and industry

        • Agriculture 

        • Technology

        • Beauty and Health

        • Science and education

        • Recycling

        • Environment

        • Healthy lifestyle / ecotourism.

        Website Ecology and Business

        Copy of web (13).png
        • Instagram

Nos partenaires

Vous êtes intéressé pour devenir l'un de nos partenaires? 

Contactez: stephaniemossion@step-exhibitions.com

SLOW COSMÉTIQUE  

L’Association Slow Cosmétique promeut depuis 2013 une cosmétique plus artisanale, saine et raisonnable. Elle remet chaque année le Label Slow Cosmétique à des marques engagées après examen minutieux des formules et packs mais aussi du business modèle et des allégations. Ce label garantit à la fois avec des formules propres et un marketing raisonnable. Plus de 300 marques sont labellisées à ce jour dans 10 pays.


Retrouvez les valeurs de l’Association et ses actions militantes sur leur site: 

site Association Slow Cosmétique

Copy of web.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

LA MAISON DE LA COSMÉTIQUE

Née de la volonté de sensibiliser les consommateurs à une cosmétique naturelle, biologique, éthique mais aussi d’accompagner des projets jusqu’à la réussite au sein d’un écosystème inscrit dans l’Economie Sociale et Solidaire, La Maison de la Cosméthique a pour but de former, mutualiser, valoriser, développer, et aussi d’impacter positivement dans le paysage sociétal grâce à : 

● Des ateliers pratiques et des formations professionnalisantes  

● Un accompagnement au développement de projets et d’entreprises dans le secteur de la cosmétique naturelle, biologique et éthique 

● Des animations de sensibilisation auprès du grand public

site La Maison de La CosmEthique

Copy of web (1).png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

EXPRESSION COSMÉTIQUE

Bimestriel bilingue français-anglais, destiné aux acteurs de l'industrie cosmétique et de la parfumerie, Expression Cosmétique propose une information synthétique et pratique à la fois dans les domaines de la création, de l’innovation et de la production. Le magazine s'articule autour de grandes thématiques incontournables : marchés, lancements produits, parfumerie, législation, ingrédients, recherche, prestataires... Il propose des réponses concrètes aux problématiques spécifiques de chaque acteur : tendances marketing, fiches pratiques en formulation, développement de produits bio et Ecocert, avis d'experts en réglementation, conseils techniques... mais aussi des avant-premières et comptes-rendus des événements phares du secteur.

Site Expression Cosmétique

Copy of web (2).png
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

EVE - EXPERTISE VÉGANE EUROPE

Expertise Végane Europe, plus connu sous le sigle EVE VEGAN (marque déposée), est un organisme de certification dédié aux produits véganes. EVE VEGAN intervient sur le terrain pour garantir le respect des critères et délivre des certificats de conformité pour les matières premières, les produits ou les ateliers de production dans les domaines de l'alimentaire, la cosmétique ou le textile.

Site Expertise Végane Europe

EVE web coupe.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn

DYNVIBE

Créée en 2009 par Anne-Cécile et Nicolas Guillemot, Dynvibe compte parmi les pionniers et les leaders de la Social Media Intelligence. À la pointe de l’innovation, Dynvibe délivre des études consommateurs complètes sur les différents marchés mondiaux à partir des données disponibles sur les médias sociaux. Dynvibe compte de nombreux clients internationaux comme L’Oréal, Dior, PUIG, COTY, Coca-Cola, BIC, Petit Navire, BEL, ... 

Site Dynvibe

Copy of web (4).png
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

INGREBIO

C'est le web magazine des ingrédients bio, fondé par GAELLE FREMONT. Vous pouvez suivre les tendances en ingrédients, produits alimentaires et compléments alimentaires ainsi que diverses actualités (fournisseurs, filières et marchés, salons, ingrédients innovants, R&D, nutrition...) sans oublier les articles sur la réglementation, la certification.. Il y a aussi l'annuaire Ingrebio disponible pour trouver des fournisseurs ou ingrédients/produits de qualité !

INGREBIO website

Copy of web (5).png
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

LE BLOG BIO

" LeBlogBio.fr partage des astuces, des idées, des trouvailles pour adopter (ou découvrir) une vie bio, saine, zéro déchet. "

Site LE BLOG BIO 

Logo LeBlogBio.fr transparent.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

CBD NATION

Vous recherchez les dernières tendances du CBD en Europe et à l'étranger? CBD Nation est un site d'actualités français couvrant toutes les actualités liées au cannabidiol ou au chanvre. C'est LE site incontournable des consommateurs et professionnels du CBD en France. Vous trouverez tout ce qui concerne les dernières tendances, les recherches scientifiques, la législation actuelle ou les guides d'achat de CBD.

Site CBD NATION

Copy of web (7).png

    SMMMILE

    L'association SMMMILE a été fondée en 2016 par Nicolas, Sylvain et Jean-Benoît. Depuis, le SMMMILE Festival - Vegan & Pop se tient chaque année en septembre et fêtera ses 6 ans en 2021 !

    Tout au long de l'année, l'équipe SMMMILE organise plusieurs événements : SMMMILE OFF, des événements de networking et de promotion d'initiatives véganes innovantes et les SMMMILE Parties, versions pop-up du festival condensées sur une journée, de midi à minuit.

    Site SMMMILE

    Copy of web (9).png
    • Instagram
    • Twitter
    • Facebook
    • Pinterest

    CLUB PAI

    Créé en 1993, le club PAI est une association qui regroupe des professionnels des produits alimentaires. Il a pour but de créer une dynamique afin de mieux définir et de faire connaître les filières PAI, d'échanger les expériences et de mieux communiquer vers les utilisateurs et la presse spécialisée. Le club réalise des études de marchés et des networking sessions.

    site Club PAI

    Copy of web (10).png

      NUTRI MARKETING

      Nutri Marketing est une agence française impliquée dans le suivi de l'innovation, le développement de nouveaux produits et la communication en nutrition.

      Site NUTRI MARKETING

      Copy of web (11).png

        VISORE

        VISORE est un conservateur d'expériences numériques et interactives pour la mode, la beauté et l'hospitalité. En utilisant leur magazine interactif et innovant, VISORE renforçe la relation entre les marques et leurs clients, ainsi que les interactions directement lié aux consommateurs.
        Leur mission est de re-forger une admiration et une appréciation mutuelle entre les consommateurs et une marque, en fournissant, un moyen d’équilibrer le besoin d’adaptabilité d’une marque avec le besoin de transformation durable du consommateur individuel.

        Site VISORE

        Copy of web (12).png
        • Instagram
        • LinkedIn

        ECOLOGY AND BUSINESS

        En 2017, deux soeurs: Yaroslava Perkhova et Vasilisa Perkhova ont fondé la revue "Ecology and Business", publiant un numéro spécial pour "l'année de l'écologie" en Russie. La revue couvre les domaines suivants :  

        • Politique 

        • Fabrication et industrie

        • Agriculture : agriculture biologique, agriculture, production d'engrais, conservation des sols, technologie. • Technologie 

        • Beauté et Santé  

        • Science et éducation 

        • Recyclage 

        • Environnement 

        • Mode de vie sain / écotourisme.

        Site Ecology and Business

        Copy of web (13).png
        • Instagram