Our Partners

Are you interested to be one of our partners ? contact : stephaniemossion@step-exhibitions

Partner Events: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

The concept of beautypress has existed for 20 years in Germany: Gabriele Fuchs, CEO of webportalis PR Network, launched the idea of building a database specialising in beauty in order to facilitate contact between brands and the press. Since then, beautypress has attacked the United States, Canada, France, Belgium, Luxembourg and more recently, the United Kingdom. For Green Week, beautypress is organising a beautypress green day in Paris on November 05, 2020.

Download the info and contacts sheet HERE

Beautypress website

Partner Associations: 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

The SMMMILE association was founded in 2016 by Nicolas, Sylvain and Jean-Benoît. Since then, the SMMMILE Festival - Vegan & Pop is held every year in September and will celebrate its 4th Birthday in 2019!

Throughout the year, the SMMMILE team organise several events: SMMMILE OFF, networking events and the promotion of innovative vegan initiatives and the SMMMILE Parties, pop-up versions of the festival condensed over a day, from noon to midnight.

SMMMILE website

Created in 1993, the PAI club is an Association that brings together food professionals. It aims to create a dynamic to better define and make known PAI channels, exchange experiences and communicate better to users and the specialised press. The Club carries out market research and networking sessions.

Club PAI website

Expertise Végane Europe, better known by the acronym EVE VEGAN (registered trademark), is a certification body dedicated to vegan products. EVE VEGAN works in the vegan field to guarantee compliance with various criteria and issues certificates of conformity for raw materials, products or production workshops in the fields of food, cosmetics or textiles

Expertise Végane Europe website

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

The Slow Cosmétique Association has been promoting since 2013 more artisan, healthy and reasonable cosmetics.It carries out militant campaigns to raise awareness among the public and the media, and give its mension Slow Cosmétique to engaged brands with its own formulas ans reasonable marketing. Today, over 200 brands have been certified with its label in 10 differents countries. Go on the website and check their values and militant actions:

Association Slow Cosmétique website

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Born out of the desire to educate consumers about natural, organic and ethical cosmetics, but also to support projects until they succeed in an ecosystem registered in the Social Solidarity Economy, La Maison de la Cosméthique aims to goal of training, pooling, enhancing, developing, and also having a positive impact on the societal landscape thanks to:


● Practical workshops and professional training
● Support for the development of projects and companies in the natural, organic and ethical cosmetics sector
● Awareness events for the general public

La Maison de la CosmEthique website

More to come...

Media partners:

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

This is the web magazine of organic ingredients, founded by GAELLE FREMONT. You can follow the trends in ingredients, food products and food supplements as well as various news (suppliers, sectors and markets, trade shows, innovative ingredients, R & D, nutrition ...) not to mention articles on regulations, certification ... There is also the Ingrebio directory available to find quality suppliers or ingredients / products!

INGREBIO website

NutriMarketing is a French agency involved in the monitoring of innovation, the developpement of new products and the communication in nutrition.

NUTRI MARKETING website

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Bilingual French-English bimonthly magazine designed for professionals in the cosmetics and perfumery industry, EXPRESSION COSMETIQUE provides insight at unifying the whole chain of beauty (marketing, formulation, innovation, regulation, business…) from ingredients to packaging through a practical and concise treatment of information and a cutting-edge expertise in the field of ingredients. EXPRESSION COSMETIQUE proposes practical answers to specific problems such as marketing trends, practical fact sheets on formulation, expert opinions, technical counseling, research articles and much more…  such as previews and reviews of flagship events.

EXPRESSION COSMETIQUE website

LeBlogBio.fr shares tips, ideas, discoveries to adopt an organic, healthy life, zero waste.

LE BLOG BIO website

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest

Looking for the latest CBD trends in Europe and overseas? CBD Nation is a French news website covering any cannabidiol or hemp related news. This is THE go-to website for CBD consumers and professionals in France. You will find anything related to the latest trends, scientific researches, current legislation, or CBD buying guides.

CBD NATION website

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

VISORE is a curator of interactive digital experiences for fashion, beauty and hospitality. Using their innovative interactive magazine, they are reinforcing the relationship between brands and their customers, as well as direct-to-consumer interactions.
Their mission is to essential re-forge a mutual admiration and appreciation between consumers and a brand by providing a way to balance a brand’s need for adaptability with the individual consumer’s need for sustainable transformation.

VISORE website

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn

Where to start to achieve happiness? The Eco-6-Thèmes blog brings you tips to be positive and take care of yourself, your well-being and your loved ones through a sustainable, responsible and fulfilling lifestyle.

Who am I to promise you this? A scientist committed to the preservation of the planet, a web editor who supports environmentally conscious companies in their growth, a fulfilled mother who is also sometimes overwhelmed by everyday life, and a woman who understands you and works for your accomplishment.

Life is made up of small, simple pleasures that can be crunched, devoured and savored every day. Do not wait any longer and discover our articles.

Site LE BLOG ECO-6-THEMES 

Site pro: ALGO CREAWEB

More to come...

©copyright 2020 by I Feel Good   -   For more events: https://www.step-exhibitions.com/

Nos partenaires 

Vous êtes intéressé pour devenir l'un de nos partenaires ? contactez : stephaniemossion@step-exhibitions.com

Evenements partenaires:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Le concept de beautypress existe depuis 20 ans en Allemagne : Gabriele Fuchs, CEO de la société webportalis PR Network, a lancé l’idée de construire une base de données spécialisée dans la beauté afin de fluidifier le contact entre les marques et la presse. Depuis, beautypress est parti à l’assaut des États-Unis, du Canada, de la France, de la Belgique, du Luxembourg et plus récemment, du Royaume-Uni. Pour la Green Week, beautypress organise une journée beautypress green à Paris le 05 novembre 2020.

Télechargez la fiche infos et contacts ICI

site BEAUTYPRESS

AssociationS partenaires:

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest - Grey Circle

L’association SMMMILE a été fondée en 2016 par Nicolas, Sylvain et Jean-Benoît. Depuis lors, le SMMMILE Festival – Vegan & Pop se déroule chaque année au mois de septembre, et fêtera ses 4 ans en 2019 !
A l’année, l’équipe de SMMMILE organise plusieurs événements : les OFF du SMMMILE, des évènements de networking et de valorisation d’initiatives véganes innovantes ; et les SMMMILE Parties, des versions pop-up du festival condensées sur une journée, de midi à minuit.

site SMMMILE

Créé en 1993, le club PAI est une association qui regroupe des professionnels des produits alimentaires. Il a pour but de créer une dynamique afin de mieux définir et de faire connaître les filières PAI, d'échanger les expériences et de mieux communiquer vers les utilisateurs et la presse spécialisée. Le club réalise des études de marchés et des networking sessions.

site Club PAI

Expertise Végane Europe, plus connu sous le sigle EVE VEGAN (marque déposée), est un organisme de certification dédié aux produits véganes. EVE VEGAN intervient sur le terrain pour garantir le respect des critères et délivre des certificats de conformité pour les matières premières, les produits ou les ateliers de production dans les domaines de l'alimentaire, la cosmétique ou le textile.

site Expertise Végane Europe

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

L’Association Slow Cosmétique promeut depuis 2013 une cosmétique plus artisanale, saine et raisonnable. Elle mène des campagnes militantes pour sensibiliser public et médias, et remet chaque année sa Mention Slow Cosmétique aux marques engagées à la fois avec des formules propres et un marketing raisonnable. Plus de 200 marques sont labellisées à ce jour dans 10 pays.
Retrouvez les valeurs de l’Association et ses actions militantes sur leur site: 

site Association Slow Cosmétique

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter - Grey Circle

Née de la volonté de sensibiliser les consommateurs à une cosmétique naturelle, biologique, éthique mais aussi d’accompagner des projets jusqu’à la réussite au sein d’un écosystème inscrit dans l’Economie Sociale et Solidaire, La Maison de la Cosméthique a pour but de former, mutualiser, valoriser, développer, et aussi d’impacter positivement dans le paysage sociétal grâce à : 

● Des ateliers pratiques et des formations professionnalisantes  

● Un accompagnement au développement de projets et d’entreprises dans le secteur de la cosmétique naturelle, biologique et éthique 

● Des animations de sensibilisation auprès du grand public

site La Maison de La CosmEthique

More to come...

medias partenaires:

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

C'est le web magazine des ingrédients bio, fondé par GAELLE FREMONT. Vous pouvez y suivre les tendances ingrédients, produits alimentaires et compléments alimentaires ainsi que différentes actualités (fournisseurs, filières et marché, salons, innovation ingrédients, R&D, nutrition...) sans oublier des articles sur la règlementation, certification... Il y'a également l'annuaire Ingrebio à disposition pour trouver des fournisseurs ou ingrédients/produits de qualité !

Site INGREBIO

Nutri Marketing est une agence française impliquée dans le suivi de l'innovation, le développement de nouveaux produits et la communication en nutrition.

Site NUTRI MARKETING

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Bimestriel bilingue français-anglais, destiné aux acteurs de l'industrie cosmétique et de la parfumerie, Expression Cosmétique propose une information synthétique et pratique à la fois dans les domaines de la création, de l’innovation et de la production. Le magazine s'articule autour de grandes thématiques incontournables : marchés, lancements produits, parfumerie, législation, ingrédients, recherche, prestataires... Il propose des réponses concrètes aux problématiques spécifiques de chaque acteur : tendances marketing, fiches pratiques en formulation, développement de produits bio et Ecocert, avis d'experts en réglementation, conseils techniques... mais aussi des avant-premières et comptes-rendus des événements phares du secteur.

Site EXPRESSION COSMETIQUE 

" LeBlogBio.fr partage des astuces, des idées, des trouvailles pour adopter (ou découvrir) une vie bio, saine, zéro déchet. "

Site LE BLOG BIO 

  • Instagram
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Pinterest

Vous recherchez les dernières tendances du CBD en Europe et à l'étranger? CBD Nation est un site d'actualités français couvrant toutes les actualités liées au cannabidiol ou au chanvre. C'est LE site incontournable des consommateurs et professionnels du CBD en France. Vous trouverez tout ce qui concerne les dernières tendances, les recherches scientifiques, la législation actuelle ou les guides d'achat de CBD.

Site CBD NATION

  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram

VISORE est un conservateur d'expériences numériques et interactives pour la mode, la beauté et l'hospitalité. En utilisant leur magazine interactif et innovant, VISORE renforçe la relation entre les marques et leurs clients, ainsi que les interactions directement lié aux consommateurs.
Leur mission est de re-forger une admiration et une appréciation mutuelle entre les consommateurs et une marque, en fournissant, un moyen d’équilibrer le besoin d’adaptabilité d’une marque avec le besoin de transformation durable du consommateur individuel.

Site VISORE

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn

Par où commencer pour atteindre le bonheur ? Le blog Eco-6-Thèmes vous apporte des astuces pour positiver et prendre soin de vous, de votre bien-être et de vos proches à travers un mode de vie durable, responsable et épanouissant.

Qui suis-je pour vous promettre cela ? Une scientifique engagée pour la préservation de la planète, une rédactrice web qui accompagne les entreprises soucieuses de l’environnement dans leur croissance, une maman comblée, mais aussi parfois submergée par le quotidien, et une femme qui vous comprend et travaille à votre accomplissement.

La vie est faite de petits bonheurs simples qui se croquent, se dévorent et se savourent au chaque jour. N’attendez plus et découvrez nos articles.

Site LE BLOG ECO-6-THEMES 

Site pro: ALGO CREAWEB

More to come...

Copyright © 2020 by I Feel Good   -   Pour plus d'évènements: https://www.step-exhibitions.com/ - Tel: 01892 518877